Announcements
Faculty Contact List
All staff can be reached by phone by calling 973-6000.

Administration
Gil Alvarez - galvarez@usd259.net
Mark Cotton  - mcotton@usd259.net
Tom Perkins  - tperkins@usd259.net
Stacey Steffes-Sundquist - ssteffessundquist@usd259.net
Walter Givens - wgivens@usd259.net
Lance Deckinger - ldeckinger@usd259.net

Assessment and Data Leaders
Micchaelyn Mireles - mmireles@usd259.net
Bethany Pringle Johnson - bpringle@usd259.net

Site Technology Specialist
Brian Latta - blatta@usd259.net

Nurse
Terry Chrispens - tchrispens@usd259.net

Counselors
Lori Robeson  - lrobeson@usd259.net
Kyla Tibbetts - ktibbetts@usd259.net
Scott Cathey - scathey@usd259.net
Betsy Terriere - bterriere@usd259.net


Art
Andrea Corcoran (Dept. Chair) - acorcoran@usd259.net
Tiffany Johnson - tjohnson3@usd259.net
Craig Klinedinst - cklinedinst@usd259.net
Michelle Jeffries - mjeffries@usd259.net

Business
Robin Bowman (Dept. Chair) - rbowman@usd259.net
Jeff Darr - jdarr@usd259.net
Julia Powell - jpowell5@usd259.net
Sacia Quattlebaum - squattlebaum@usd259.net
Georgia Rovenstine - grovenstine@usd259.net
David Dennis - ddennis1@usd259.net

Family and Consumer Science
Becky Frentz (Dept. Chair) - rfrentz@usd259.net
Allison Draut - adraut@usd259.net
Pat Lynch - plynch@usd259.net
Krista Wasinger - kwasinger@usd259.net

Foreign Language
Jennifer Sissell - jsissell@usd259.net
Aracely Lozano -alozano@usd259.net
Courtney Wilson - cwilson3@usd259.net
Lisa Devore - ldevore@usd259.net

JROTC
Gregory Pace - gpace@usd259.net
John Hughey - jhughey@usd259.net

Language Arts
Katie Adams - kadams2@usd259.net
Ryan Cramer (Dept. Chair) - rcramer@usd259.net
Tim Hatfield - thatfield@usd259.net
Rebekah Morse (Yearbook)- rmorse@usd259.net
Stacie Ogborn - sogborn@usd259.net
Susan Powell - spowell@usd259.net
Ron Russell - rrussell@usd259.net
Mitchell Stocker - mstocker@usd259.net
Shawn Wingfield - swingfield@usd259.net
Brian Welter - bwelter@usd259.net
Sally Priebe - spriebe@usd259.net
Melissa Buteyn - mbuteyn@usd259.net
Elizabeth Minerva - eminerva@usd259.net

Mathematics
Sarah Gegen (Dept. Chair) - sgegen@usd259.net
David Adams - dadams@usd259.net
Alma Aglano - aaglano@usd259.net
Richelle Bloom - rbloom@usd259.net
Jodi Floyd - jfloyd@usd259.net
Erin Prichard
eprichard1@usd259.net
Andy Hill - ahill2@usd259.net
Roger Powell - rpowell@usd259.net
Mary Ann Vining - mvining@usd259.net
Meagan Tice - mtice@usd259.net
Christina Commons - ccommons@usd259.net
Tiffany Hampe - thampe@usd259.net

Performing Arts
Amy Brown - abrown2@usd259.net
Richard Lundin - rlundin@usd259.net
Karen Morrell - kmorrell@usd259.net
Gary Leopold - gleopold@usd259.net

Physical Education
Merri Copeland (Dept. Chair) - mcopeland@usd259.net
Shaun Kunz - skunz@usd259.net
Jim Mernagh - jmernagh@usd259.net
Kirsten Zenner - kzenner@usd259.net
Steve Martin - smartin6@usd259.net

Science
Lynda Snyder (Dept. Chair) - lsnyder@usd259.net
Crystal Ker - ckerr@usd259.net
Lisa Fields - lfields@usd259.net
Donda Hickman - dhickman@usd259.net
Lisa McIntire - lmcintire@usd259.net
Meagan Meyer - mmeyer2@usd259.net
Janet Ruder - jruder@usd259.net
Jonathan Thompson - jthompson2@usd259.net
John Branca - jbranca@usd259.net
Daniel Smalley - dsmalley@usd259.net

Social Studies
Trasa Castillo (Dept. Chair) - tcastillo@usd259.net
Tom Allen - tallen1@usd259.net
Dennis Cox - dcox@usd259.net
Tiffany Houle - thoule@usd259.net
Paul Kitchen - pkitchen@usd259.net
Thomas O'Connor - toconnor@usd259.net 
Eric Prichard - eprichard@usd259.net
Angela McDonald - amcdonald@usd259.net
Lorrie Wallantine - lwallentine@usd259.net
Jennifer Davis - jdavis8@usd259.net

Special Education
Doug Taylor - dtaylor@usd259.net
Marty Bowman - mbowman@usd259.net
Chris Collins - ccollins@usd259.net
Crystal Firestone - cfirestone@usd259.net
Art Shoook - ashook@usd259.net
James Woody - jwoody1@usd259.net
Michelle Nichols-Hollander - mnicholshollander@usd259.net
Lisa Tuenge Davis - ltuengedavis@usd259.net
Justin Huckriede - jhuckriede@usd259.net
Zachary Westoff - zwesthoff@usd259.net
Cody Stucky - cstucky1@usd259.net

Technology Education
Bryan Jones
bjones1@usd259.net
Tim Smith - tsmith5@usd259.net

 


 

Classrooms
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management